303.832.3965

Plastic Surgery Patient Reviews

Conrad J Tirre, MD
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
2535 South Downing Street, Suite 440 Denver, CO 80210
(303) 832-3965

Dr. Tirre and his staff are truly top notch!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2017

After having my kids, I was so tired of my small, saggy breasts. I knew after the first visit to Dr. Tirre that I had found my surgeon. He was patient, kind, and explained everything in much detail. His office is small and boutique like and the staff were incredible. It was really neat to get to put some implants into a bra and get an idea of how big I wanted to be – nice touch! This has been the best experience and Dr. Tirre and his staff are truly top notch! Thank you!

by

My results are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

I looked at a lot of places before choosing to come to Dr. Tirre. He is a wonderful doctor who explained things in detail and took his time with all my questions. His staff is amazing and I felt like they really cared about me from day one. My results are great! Dr. Tirre and his office really know how to take care of people.

by

I would recommend Dr. Tirre and his office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2017

Dr. Tirre took a lot of time to explain everything to me and make sure I was comfortable. I am so happy I choose his office and his staff are excellent and made me feel like family from day one. My results are everything I had hoped for. I would recommend Dr. Tirre and his office, you will be treated very well here.

by

Dr. Tirre and staff was immeasurable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Tirre by my dermatologist after an extensive Mohs procedure on my nose. We decided that I needed a forehead flap procedure to repair the defect. Even though the process was long and horrific, the support I received from Dr. Tirre and staff was immeasurable. Overall, it was a positive experience and I am happy to report that few people notice the scars on my forehead and my nose.

by

Thanks for giving me back my hand!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

Dr. Tirre, In a few weeks you won’t remember me at all. However, I want you to know that I will never forget you or your staff. The surgeries you performed on both my carpal tunnels continues to amaze me. I had forgotten how it felt to not have pain and numbness in my hands! I am almost 100% on my right hand, and four weeks post-op on the left. After all the surgeries you perform, I just wanted you to know that I am truly grateful for the care you provided, and so very thankful my husband found you on the internet. I won’t ever forget you! Thanks for giving me back my hand!

by

I will forever be indebted to Dr. Tirre

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

In February, 2010, I contracted Necrotizing Faciitis in Western Colorado. I was flown by emergency aircraft to Denver and transferred by ambulance to Prebyterian St. Lukes Hospital. Early in the morning of the next day, I met Dr. Tirre in the surgery preparation area of the hospital. We had never met before. Over the next 10 days, I had five surgeries performed by Dr. Tirre on my left hand and arm. I spent 30 days in the hospital and underwent extensive hand and arm therapy during the next several months. Now, nearly two years after my surgeries, I have a totally functioning hand and arm. Dr. Tirre and his staff saved my hand and arm, and, more importantly, my life by their prompt action and outstanding medical expertise. I will forever be indebted to Dr. Tirre for achieving a remarkable result after I contracted this serious infection.

by

He is a wonderful doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2017

Dr. Tirre is currently doing my breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy, and he is a wonderful doctor. His staff is amazing. Naomi even called my after hours and gave me her personal number since my insurance wasn’t being very cooperative. Joan is so sweet and when I see her every week for my fills she is unbelievable! Windy makes me feel welcomed and is always very pleasant! I am so happy I chose this office, and feel like I am in very good hands!

by

I will be referring friends and family!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

I was very pleased with the care I received by Dr. Tirre. I was seen on time and his knowledge and compassion were excellent. I will be referring friends and family!

by

Dr. Tirre’s office was warm, friendly and professional.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

I’m so happy with my Botox. Dr. Tirre’s office was warm, friendly and professional. I was seen at the time of my appointment and my service was efficient without being rushed. I’m a busy professional and I appreciate when I can get in and out quickly and on with my day. Thank you, Dr. Tirre.

by

My experience was excellent.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

My surgery was performed at Porter Hospital on an outpatient basis. The staff were very positive about the skill of Dr. Tirre. My experience was excellent. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Tirre and the office. I rate them 5 stars.

by

This is a team of professionals that go WAY above and beyond.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

Dr. Tirre is a fantastic surgeon, and does even better work. The office staff are amazing and make you feel right at home. This is a team of professionals that go WAY above and beyond.

by

The results have been pretty amazing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

I’ve had two skin graft surgeries to close MOHS related surgeries. The results have been pretty amazing. I am fortunate to have Dr. Tirre as my plastic surgeon and highly recommend him!

by

Excellent plastic surgeon without the ego!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

Excellent plastic surgeon without the ego!! Down to earth, and clearly appreciated by his colleagues. Best of both worlds!

by

Thrilled with my breast implants and Dr. Tirre’s office!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

Thrilled with my breast implants and Dr. Tirre’s office! He listened to me and really took a lot of time to explain things to me. His staff is amazing and I felt very welcomed the minute I arrived. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tirre and am very happy I choose his office.

by

Dr. Tirre did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

Dr. Tirre did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation I am very happy. I felt very comfortable at Porter Hospital. No problems whatsoever with my surgery! Staff was always friendly and worked with me the entire process. Never had a problem with this office. Def recommend Dr. Tirre.

by

We are proud of our caring environment for patients and strive to provide the gold standard in patient care. If you are a patient of ours, we hope that you will share your experience through the avenues below. You may click directly on any of the images and it will take you directly to a page to share your experience.

Review Dr. Conrad Tirre on Google Plus Page

HealthGrades Dr Conrad Tirre

Real Self Review